Skip to content

Our Students

CSP Cohort 2019

Drew Ashby-King, Bowling Green State University

Harriet Collins, College of Charleston

Aaron Dixon, Alabama A&M University

Natalie Frankel, Appalachian State University

Nicholas Grant, University of Delaware

Stephanie Hill, East Tennessee State University

Mary-Katelyn Hovanic, Christopher Newport University

Mary Jacobs, University of North Carolina

Megan Laverty, University of Iowa

Madison Merrifield, Johnson & Wales University

Tom Scearce, Drake University

Luke Sciulli, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Destiny Sirivong, University of Tennessee

McKenzie Walsh, University of North Carolina

Jheri Wills, Ball State University

CSP Cohort 2018


Front Row (Left to Right): Jammal Cooks, Sydney Scheiner, Ashley Roberts, Sidney Bunyan, Taylor Thomas

Middle Row (Left to Right): Phoebe Galbraith, Christa Gloster, Martin Jones, Brooke Squires, Bree Shepard, Nick Hall, Katherine Waxstein, Ali Aust, Abby Wallace, Stephanie Mimbs, Abby Coon

Back Row (Left to Right): Brandon Stagner, Cole Burns, Jessica Simmons, Hannah Johnson

Not Pictured: Chris Ndiritu, Bri’Ann Price, William Teer

CSP Cohort 2017

CSP 2015-2016

First row: Brittney Wright, Casey Renegar, Kailee Karr, Candace Levanavage, Jessica Stroup

Middle row: Matt Hicks, Lacie Rhoden, Chris Shuping, Amanda Luckett, Emilie Aslinger, Sarah Turman, Nicole Nicholson, Michael Bailey

Back row:  Mary Kate Misak, Jessica Greene, Katie Perry, Chasmine Anderson, Dj Gardow

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.